Our Staff

LaMar Cook
Hotel Manager
ldcook@umass.edu

 

Rachelle Allen
Assistant Manager
allen@umass.edu

 

Tom Shea
Reservations Supervisor
tashea@umass.edu

 

Gavin Sidman
Front Desk Supervisor
gsidman@umass.edu

 

Amy Leclair
Night Manager
aleclaire@umass.edu

 

In Hiring Process
Executive Housekeeper

 

Events Sales Office
1-413-577-8200
catering@umass.edu

 

Jennylyn Fontaine
Director of Sales
1-413-577-8094
jfontain@umass.edu

 

Amber Paluk
Sales Manager
1-413-577-8097
apaluk@umass.edu

 

Annamarie Grise
Conference Sales Manager
1-413-577-8097
 

Bill Trzpit
Dining Services Specialist
1-413-577-8092
wjtrzpit@umass.edu